9eff2af742 · Release v0.2.0 [skip release] [skip actions] · Updated 2026-09-27 07:17:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?