6ab185ce50 · chore(release): v2026.10.12.2 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-12 14:28:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?